Administration

Daoud Casewit, President president.casewit@aicusa.edu Please call the main number: 773-281-4700
Kathleen O’Brien, Vice President of Academic Affairs obrien@aicusa.edu Ext. 205
Randal Muhammad, Vice President of Finance & Administration vpfinance@aicusa.edu Ext. 213
Ozlen Keskin, Dean of Students | Registrar
registrar@aicusa.edu Ext. 201
Romana Manzoor, Director of College Programs | HR Coordinator | Executive Assistant
programs@aicusa.edu Ext. 202
Arshia Ali-Khan, Director of Development & Communications
development@aicusa.edu Ext. 206
Bekmurat Matisaev, Director of Operations
operations@aicusa.edu Ext. 203
Balsam Haddad, Librarian library@aicusa.edu Ext. 209
Ozgur Balsoy, IT Manager it@aicusa.edu

Please call the main number.