Administration

Daoud Casewit, President president.casewit@aicusa.edu
Kathleen O’Brien, Vice President of Academic Affairs obrien@aicusa.edu
Randal Muhammad, Vice President of Finance & Administration vpfinance@aicusa.edu
Ozlen Keskin, Dean of Students
registrar@aicusa.edu
Romana Manzoor, Director of College Programs | HR Coordinator
programs@aicusa.edu
Arshia Ali-Khan, Director of Development & Communication
development@aicusa.edu
Bekmurat Matisaev, Director of Operations
operations@aicusa.edu
Balsam Haddad, Librarian library@aicusa.edu
Ozgur Balsoy, IT Manager it@aicusa.edu